42. Looks like I’m up and running!

42. Looks like I’m up and running!

To satiate my love of writing AND fitness, I’ve started my second blog – Running Highs and Sexy Thighs.  Don’t worry, you’ll still get your dose of krisbits.  Where else can I write about  my quirks in excess?  This will be a blog solely dedicated to health, fitness, and nutrition – all fitness, not just running!

If you have any suggestions for fitness or nutrition topics just say the word.  If you’re a subject matter expert, let’s collaborate!  I’m eagerly awaiting to pick your brain.

Without further ado, I present Running Highs and Sexy Thighs.  Yes, there is only one post thus far, but it’ll expand quick enough.

shoesweb

Stay strong my friends.

3 thoughts on “42. Looks like I’m up and running!

Leave a Reply

